The Return

A buddy of mine mentioned that he needed to start writing on his blog again. My schedule had caused me to forget mine. But I’m back now, and the timing is good, since I started this with the New York theme. Why? Because I’m currently putting together my application for the page program.

Refresher. It’s a program at NBC in NYC that lasts a year, in which I would rotate to various 12 week assignments. I miss CNBC and New York more than I can explain, so I don’t really see much of an option.

I promise I’ll get consistent with this. Not that you care. Not that i care if you care.

Posted on November 18, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. As one of the folks on Fast Money, it’s cool to hear about your experiences inside. I did grad work in journalism, but ultimately decided that I liked the money that comes from running money more than just writing about it. Luckily, I get to indulge my passion anyway.

    Anyway, good luck with the page program. If you get in, hope to see you around.

    • I’m happy to say that I just found out on Tuesday that I did get in, so hopefully I will be seeing you and the rest of the Fast Money team soon.

      Hope you’re doing well
      Matt

Leave a Reply

