This flight is now boarding…

I’m currently sitting at Gate B21 in the Delta Terminal of Cincinnati Airport. This flight is taking me to NYC for my final panel interview for the Page Program. It’s a surreal feeling, sitting here, waiting to go back and actually try for the Program. At this point, whether it happens or not, I’m happy. I did what I could. I am ready for the two minute presentation, I feel like I have the knowledge of the network that I will need, and now I’m just excited to see how the rest shakes out.

My next post probably won’t come until after the interview on Monday. Until then, wish me luck…

Posted on April 16, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey, can you send me a link to the article that you won the Hearst Award for?

Leave a Reply

