The new pad

I know, I know. It’s been a long time. But that’s because I’ve been working 55-hour weeks and commuting 90 minutes to and from work each day. That doesn’t leave a great deal of free time. But that’s where the good news kicks in… I’m moving.

I got an apartment on the Upper East Side with two other guys from NBC. The place is great, especially for the location and the fact I’m going to be living in Manhattan. I would explain it to you, but why do that when technology allows me to take you on a virtual tour…

The final room in the video is mine, the one with the street view. Boomtown USA.

Posted on July 28, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

